Fatal Threat

Fatal Threat

By Marie Force

  • Release Date: 2017-08-01
  • Genre: Contemporary
Score: 5
5
From 74 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

“Fans of Scandal and House of Cards will love the Fatal Series.” —New York Times bestselling author Cindy Gerard Don't miss the next chapter in the New York Times bestselling series from Marie Force! Read the electrifying romantic suspense novel that everyone is talking!

It's just another day at the office for Washington Metro Police lieutenant Sam Holland when a body surfaces off the shores of the Anacostia River. But before Sam can sink her teeth into the new case, Secret Service agents seize her from the crime scene.

A threat has been made against her family, but nobody will tell her anything—including the whereabouts of her husband, Vice President Nick Cappuano. This isn't the first time the couple's lives have been at risk, but when a bombshell from Sam's past returns to haunt her, she can't help but wonder if there's a connection.

With a ruthless killer out for vengeance, and Nick struggling to maintain his reputation after secrets from his own past are revealed, Sam works to tie the threat to a murder that can't possibly be a coincidence. And she has to get it done before her husband's career is irrevocably damaged…

Reviews

  • Wow, one of the best!

    5
    By Grinandstampit
    Absolutely loved Fatal Threat. Marie Force draws us in to the lives of Sam and Nick. Each book reveals a little bit more of the past of these characters! The Fatal Series is awesome.
  • Love this series

    5
    By Jillsie72
    Way to go Maria another great book about Sam and Nick. Can't wait for the next one
  • Good read

    4
    By ledoss
    Another good read in this series. I enjoy the JD Robb series and this runs along the same line. There is intrigue, steam and romance, can't ask for much more. Looking forward to the next.
  • Fatal Threat

    5
    By Chili Munch 25
    Amazing read have enjoyed the suspense and story line of all the books. The banter between all the car-actors makes it hard to put down. Made me cry and laugh oww and aww. Loved the book have head most of you books. Can not wait for the next book. The romance is so refreshing.
  • I am loving the newes Fatal Series book!

    4
    By Crystal's Book World
    The suspense and drama were the perfect mixture in Fatal Threat. I loved Sam and Nick as they were the most kick a$% team together! There are many other books that start this series, but I became a first time reader into with Fatal Threat. It was not hard to follow along even though we are into book 11. The mystery and a good crime solving had my mind thinking and spinning a little out of control. Sam was a strong woman that knew what she wanted and needed to do for her job and family. The new struggles and adjustments that they have to go through with the changes Nick makes has you rooting for these two. I was captured in this story until the end! If you love to read a good suspense book, Marie Force is a great author to bring you amazing stories with the Fatal series!!!
  • It just keeps getting better!

    5
    By Marslanding
    Marie Force proves that a series can keep going and not be boring. Comparing her to JD Robb is appropriate as she is right up there in keeping the story fresh and the twist and turns going. The ending is not expected but the relationship of the main characters just keep getting stronger and better developed each story. So excited for more! Loved every minute of the new book.

keyboard_arrow_up